Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Vu

State Farm® Insurance Agent

William Vu

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zac Thao

Zac Thao

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad that I met Mr. William. My auto and home insurance are well taken care of. William provided me with different quote options and explained all the detailed coverage. I’m delighted with his service. I will definitely recommend William Vu State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Kyle Dang

Kyle Dang

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was extremely kind and helpful, and made sure all my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Sonny Nguyen

Sonny Nguyen

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Vu is an amazing Agent. He save me lots of money on worker compensation! one of the best agent and always respond in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Mario inc

Mario inc

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Fast response time! He is one of the best agent I ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Nick Nguyen

Nick Nguyen

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Agent. William is prompt with his response. one of the best agent and always take of my policy. I am grateful for an agent like him."
Profile photo of Steve Dang

Steve Dang

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best office! William team members are very friendly and caring."
Profile photo of james le

james le

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing. fast response time and really take the time to explain the coverages. I am happy that I chose State Farm Insurance. They are a great company!"
Profile photo of Kristy Ngo

Kristy Ngo

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got my Life Insurance here, all of the employees are very friendly and helpful. Totally a great experience!"
Profile photo of Tracy Nguyen

Tracy Nguyen

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and super responsive!"
Profile photo of Leo Guiker

Leo Guiker

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Helen Pham

Helen Pham

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Huyen Bui

Huyen Bui

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got my Auto, Life, and Business Insurances here. William spent hours explaining every single detail to me. Extraordinary customer service and definitely an honest young man I’d say. Thanks again William!"
Profile photo of Steve Craider

Steve Craider

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"William’s team members are very friendly and caring. They provide me an outstanding customer service and save me about $2000 on my Workers comp insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bobby Tr

Bobby Tr

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been taking good care of the Life Insurances for my family members. Impressive customer service, always reliable and responsible."