Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Vu

State Farm® Insurance Agent William Vu

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keenan Buckley

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and and great costumer service. Have his info saved now for anything else I need."

gilbert2k

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"William was such a nice guy and helped with everything , was very patient and understanding highly recommend william from State Farm ."

Sandra Contreras

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"He is so awesome!!!!!! He helped me out a lot. He made sure I got the best deal and the best coverage. 11/10 😊"

Prasad Romijn

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great help with motorcycle and life insurance. Highly recommend!"

Lenor Daves

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Adam Kor

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"William offers prompt and detailed response to your questions. Highly recommend!"

Ricardo Torres

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service as well as very polite."

Todd Pfeffer Jr

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was in a hurry to get insurance and William came through for me in a second with a great price also I highly recommend him and his staff they worked with me and each other well!!! And now I am on the road thanks William…."

Tama Lee

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"William is AWESOME, he made me feel secure that I was making the best choice in our insurance needs with State Farm by his personable yet professional handling of my requests. I will definitely refer anyone with insurance needs to William. In all my years of dealing with insurance personalities I can say William is by far my best encounter to date. Thank you William."

Jasmine Jett

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Patrick Rhine

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Malik Chamali

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent job. Thanks William👍"

jessica pardue

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very nice and gives you great discounts! Would highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Deanna Lynn Velasquez

Deanna Lynn Velasquez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much William for your genuine care and concern. You helped me not only to get an affordable quote but also calmed me as I was in a panic and at a dead end. You were very kind, understanding and helpful in more than one way. You are very kind have a blessed day and Happy Holidays"

shawn shanks

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, answered every question I had without much delay. He was on top of it all."

Luerenz Singleton

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Wu. Woah, this guy is amazing. He literally goes beyond his means to satisfy and make sure everything is going perfectly. He does not stop until you, the customer is satisfied. He literally has the best customer service I have ever received and or experienced. Also, after his job is finished he will still keep in touch to ensure everything is going smoothly and if he can also help in any other way. William Wu is definitely the Truth"

no names

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very knowledgeable. Took his time to give me the best price he could. Im going to tell my family to switch."

Elizabeth mejia

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure making business with this company they are very educated, nice and very helpful, thank you Sak."

Aimee Morehead

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and got me insured right away!"

Trina Powell

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever! William was so knowledgeable about explaining the different coverages and just a very relaxed experience. It annoys me to give my money up with these difficult times we're dealing with but this was the best purchase by far. If anyone needs insurance call William he's the best."

Julia Cole

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest, informative, and fair, a pleasure to work with."

Marlee Dyas

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team! Best experience! Best prices! Best customer service! Kind, patient, detail oriented. Saving over a thousand dollars plus now have 3Xs the amount of coverage. Thank you Wendy, William and team!! And....they gave me a gift for trusting in them!"

Victoria Wommack

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Yun Tsui

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

Greg Huddleston

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Vu went over and above the call of his regular duties to help us directly on my wife's claim. His extra efforts are greatly appreciated by us. Well done and thank you. Sincerely, Greg Huddleston. 10/25/22"