Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Vu

State Farm® Insurance Agent William Vu

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marlee Dyas

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team! Best experience! Best prices! Best customer service! Kind, patient, detail oriented. Saving over a thousand dollars plus now have 3Xs the amount of coverage. Thank you Wendy, William and team!! And....they gave me a gift for trusting in them!"

Victoria Wommack

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Yun Tsui

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!"

Greg Huddleston

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Vu went over and above the call of his regular duties to help us directly on my wife's claim. His extra efforts are greatly appreciated by us. Well done and thank you. Sincerely, Greg Huddleston. 10/25/22"

Gage Correa

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"William provided better service than i could’ve imagined, highly informative and extremely helpful with any and all questions I had. Could never go back to my previous insurance company after this experience."

Cindy Pham

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service from a professional who knows what he's talking about!"

Jessica Rodriguez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"William and his team are great! I work with a flooring company and constantly need assistance. William and his team are quick to respond to our emails and phone calls. They are also quick at solving any issues or questions we may have."

Rami Iskender

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent a lot of time helping understand everything. Really appreciate his service and patience"

Kevin Dang

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with William, he was quick and made the options easy to understand. I’d definitely recommend this location!"

Jimmy Hoang

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"William did a good job with the process , made me felt like he cared about what I was looking for and definitely earned my business!"

Kevin Sok (Sw33tKaven)

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t get this type of customer service at any of my previous insurance prociders. I had a dispute with my former insurance that shall not be named which led me to hear about William from a few words of mouth. Let me tell you from the moment I walk in to explain to him my needs and previous pain points … he has made me see that there are people in this field that cares and not everything has to be *business*."

wayde Smith

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service quick response very helpful on which plan works best for my needs"

mnvakula

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stand up guy! I would recommend Williams work to anyone ;)"

Andrew dang

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you William and Kyle , I love how they helped me find a good price deal for my wife and I . Staff are very helpful and full of knowledge about insurance and very honesty!!!"

danny d

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"William and his team are top notch. Always very responsive and patiently walked me through all my options. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a competitive insurance rate with outstanding service."

Beto Beta

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Guy!"

Darren B

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time dealing with auto insurance as I recently got off my parents plan so I didn’t have a great handle on the process. Hearing my situation, William put in his best effort to explain everything to me in very simple terms and I was able to set up everything fairly quickly. Thank you William for the excellent service!"

Jessica Jeng

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"William provided great customer service. He helped me understand the importance of life insurance"

Norma Swengel

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customers service!! I have to say the best I've ever had !!! Thank you William Vu!!🤗"

Dao Tran

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found William Vu Agency by accident (Googled and his name came up at the top of the page) and so happy I picked him. I received nothing but superior service thus far from William and his staff Wendy Le. Great communication. Quick response to my inquiries. And immediate execution. They go above and beyond the call of duty so far as to picking up the phone and calling you in addition to following up by emails. I have no doubt his business will continue to grow with 5 star reviews. Keep up the good work William and Wendy! I appreciate everything you have done to support my insurance needs."

Tyn Union

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Vu is the best agent ever, very competitive rate, friendly and caring. Always recommend him to everyone."

Yurika Lê

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever! I would recommend William Vu office to everyone. Take care all of my case nicely and help me out a lot."

Edaliz Esteban

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"hi i was shopping for renters insurance from multiple companies, but none of them made it as easy as this office. Kyle was able to walk and guide me through every step and made the process so easy."

Zac Thao

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad that I met Mr. William. My auto and home insurance are well taken care of. William provided me with different quote options and explained all the detailed coverage. I’m delighted with his service. I will definitely recommend William Vu State Farm Agent."

Kyle Dang

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was extremely kind and helpful, and made sure all my questions were answered."